OREANDA-NEWS. The list of countries unfriendly to Russia is not final, it may change. This was stated by the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov. The list includes countries that introduced or joined sanctions against Russia after the start of a special military operation of the Russian Armed Forces in Ukraine, Interfax reports.

Of course, it is not final. This is not a dogma, this is a guide to action. It can change,” Peskov said.

The list includes the member states of the European Union, Australia, Albania, Andorra, the United Kingdom (including the island of Jersey and controlled overseas territories - the island of Anguilla, the British Virgin Islands, Gibraltar), Iceland, Canada, Liechtenstein, Micronesia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Republic of Korea, San Marino, North Macedonia, Singapore, USA, Taiwan, Ukraine, Montenegro, Switzerland and Japan.

The decree that Russian organizations will temporarily be able to pay debts to creditors from countries that commit unfriendly actions against the Russian Federation in rubles in a special manner was signed by Russian President Vladimir Putin. We can also talk about a “different order” of payments - it is determined by the Central Bank for credit and non-credit financial institutions, and for all other debtors this is done by the Ministry of Finance.