OREANDA-NEWS. July 13, 2010. Russian President Dmitry Medvedev has appointed the Russian Federation's representatives on the Business Advisory Council of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation forum for the period 2010-2012.

The list includes Oleg Deripaska, CEO of Basic Element; Andrey Kostin, VTB Bank's chief executive and a member of its advisory council; and Ziyavudin Magomedov, chairman of the board at Summa Capital.

Georgy Oganov, an advisor to CEO of Basic Element; and Vasiliy Titov, first deputy president and chief executive of VTB Bank, and Vladimir Androsik, chairman of the board at Summa Telekom have been appointed deputy representatives.