OREANDA-NEWS. September 09, 2010. In compliance with  decision of the Cabinet of Ministers №164 from September 6  the list "Medical specialties for preparation of doctor specialists in  residency” was approved.

In accordance with  the decision of the Cabinet of Ministers, the list included such specialities as anesthesiology- critical care medicine, the general surgery, neurosurgery, plastic surgery, cardiovascular surgery, children’s surgery, otolaryngology, traumatology- orthopedics, oncology, urology, ophthalmology, gynecology, neurology, therapy, cardiology, nephrology, gastroenterology, hematology, dermatovenereology, immunology, rheumatology, allergology, narcology, endocrinology, physiotherapy, phthisiologyy, pathologist-anatomy and legal medicine, pediatrics, infectious diseases, beam therapy, beam diagnostics, stomatology, facial bone surgery surgery, the organization of social hygiene and health, hygiene, microbiology, laboratory business, genetics, epidemiology.