OREANDA-NEWS. On 19 May 2008 was announced, that pursuant to the Decree of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic "On Awarding the Banking System Employees by State Rewards of the Kyrgyz Republic" No. PD 151 of May 2, 2008 for the achievements in the development of the banking system of the republic, the following employees of the National Bank have been awarded by Certificate of Honor of the Kyrgyz Republic:

1. Shamil Abdyvalievich Aidarkulov - head of the Accounting Department
2. Nurbek Kenjebekovich Ysykeev - head of "Republican Collection Department" state enterprise
3. Kalicha Beckbolotovna Doolbekova - Gross Payments Division Head
4. Jeenbek Bekboevich Malikov - head of the NBKR in Naryn Oblast
5. Shamshibek Imashevich Moldokanov - NBKR Chairman Counselor
6. Svetlana Nickolaevna Sarybaeva - Head of the Payment System's Methodology and Policy Division under the Payment Systems Department

The Kyrgyz Republic National Bank's staff members are congratulating the colleagues with the 15th anniversary of introducing the national currency - the Kyrgyz Som and with the professional holiday - Day of the Banking Employee and wishing them further success in their work, good health, happiness and welfare.