OREANDA-NEWS. Delek Group (TASE: DLEKG, US ADR: DGRLY) (“the Company”) announces that there will be conference calls to review the Company's first quarter 2016 financial statements.

The conference call will take place on two occasions, once in Hebrew and once in English.
On both occasions the following will participate: Mr. Gabi Last, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Asaf Bartfeld, President & CEO, Mr. Barak Mashraki, CFO, and Mrs. Leora Pratt Levin, the Chief Legal Counsel.

Below are details of the calls:

The call in Hebrew: This will take place on Monday, May 30, 2016 at 11.30 PM (Israel Time).
To take part in the conference call, please dial:

The call in English: This will take place on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 4.00 PM (Israel Time), 9:00 AM (ET), 2:00 PM (UK).
To take part in the conference call, please dial:

From Israel on:


From the USA on:


From the UK on:




Following the conference calls, it will be possible to find the recording of the calls on the Company's website at: http://ir.delek-group.com.

A conference call does not remove the requirement to examine the Immediate Reports and the financial statements of the Company, including all information included in them in accordance with section 32A of the Securities Law (Warning Concerning Forward Looking Information).

This is a convenience translation of the original HEBREW immediate report issued to the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange by the Company on May 25, 2016.